Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

Can they avoid wetting? (series #1)

a/n: so this is my first time doing an interactive story but i've been wanting to really try it out because it looks like a lot of fun. i didn't see a lot of male desperation interactive stories so here's to changing that (don't worry, i'll be sure to rope in some female desperation as well). hope we can all have some omo fun with this!

I'm taking inspiration from @empress for this interactive story series (if you haven't, go check out her "make the shy girl pee" series, it's seriously an amazing interactive story!). The length of the posts will vary from short to medium, for the sake of no delayed posting.

For this "Can They Avoid Wetting?" (CTAW) series, we will have 4 different men who are put into situations that are not so kind to their bladders. What happens to them during desperation and if they can make it home dry will be decided by your choices. Let's get started, first up is...

1.) Jack
jack.png.0d57476d710986f9c5f5d0f035e1d83e.png

Jack is a 28 year old businessman who's hoping to further grow his pretty well off business. He's been offered a once in a lifetime invite to an elite socialite event that would make for an optimal networking opportunity. For this important gathering, he's opted to wear a designer suit.

The suit consists of a baby blue dress shirt, a matching charcoal grey suit jacket and trousers with a chalk-stripe pattern that has darker grays incorporated, a dark grey tie, a red handkerchief in the dress pocket, a slick black belt, and complimentary black dress shoes.

As he looks himself over in the mirror, he feels a twinge in his bladder, alerting him of a growing need. He hasn't peed since getting ready, which was about 2 hours ago. But he dismisses it, he's already dressed, which took him almost half an hour to do. Instead, he decides his toilet needs can wait until he's settled in at the party.