Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

female pee-desp (5).mp4

I love this. Two different holding techniques! One wonderful squirmer with an amazing physique and a gorgeous desperate crotch holder.

I'd love to see the rest of it, but I'm kind of in two minds. Sometimes I think there's something more alluring and tantalising about NOT having all of your voyeuristic desires fulfilled,

If there's more I'd still like to see it though 😛

2 hours ago, Dravid61+ said:

Looks like a WHP video ?

It looks familiar to me but I don't think it's a WHP video. I don't recognise the girls as any Skymouse ever used and they are speaking a non-English language (at first I thought it was French but listening again it may be Russian, but I'm no expert!)

41 minutes ago, Zipzop said:

Is it a language you speak? Do you know what they are saying?

I do. But it is quite impossible to get accurate literal translation, and few things are actually hard to hear as they make other loud sounds. But maybe some Czech fellows can update it later.

Brunette: Damn, man. This is impossible. I need to wee so bad. So much. Please.

Blonde: *just moans*

Brunette (as she turns): It is not possible to hold it. I will wee right here. (gets head down) I need to calm myself down.

Blonde: *starts peeing*

Brunette: Fuck. (sits down) Oh shit. I really have to go, man. I really have to, please. Can't imagine I want to wee so terrible.

And that's it... I'm sorry if it is a bit disappointing. For your information for example most of the Love Wetting videos are actually in Czech...

17 minutes ago, tutti.frutti said:

I do. But it is quite impossible to get accurate literal translation,

And that's it... I'm sorry if it is a bit disappointing.

No not at all! That's brilliant, thank you!

If it's a perfect translation or not, it doesn't matter. It tells the story perfectly and helps me love the video even more!