Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

I'll show you mine, if you show me yours...

Probably one of the stories I put on some forum I can't even remember the name of back between 05 and 07. Rambling run ons, disjointed scene transitions, anatomically impossible sex, the works. I could try to recreate one, the forum is probably long gone and the computer I wrote them on is long dead.

Edited by SandiaperSimon (see edit history)

While I've posted them here, there's a reason I don't carry over the My Little Pony stuff I did in my early days anymore. Not that I don't recognize their importance in my history (though a few have specific "I am no longer proud of this story" disclaimers on FIMFiction), but aside from being short and lacking in original scenarios/detail, some of them just have really uncomfortable content that I wouldn't do anymore. Case in point, the Daring Do story.

I'm not all that happy with my early works on this site either, but I think my quality improved drastically once I branched out from ponies, and it's only gone up since then.

I think the very worst omo fiction I have ever written is here:

The Walk Home...

It's a very, very 'guy goes Mary-Sue' vignette about a busy girl who walked home in the morning after a houseparty, dribbling-out a colossal 'wet patch' until her knickers were sagging below the hem of her skirt.

So she rinsed them out by pissing in them where she stood... 

All the while, with an internal monologue that is unmistakably a thirsty, thirsty guy who really doesn't know what a girl with a lively sex life is actually like. 

If you want anything worse, you'll have to persuade me to exhume the sweaty-lesbian-peeing-in-rubber-shorts... Thing... That I wrote when I surely knew better. But that's in a league of its own and you would have to (a) be a plausible participant in it and (b) wet yourself right in front of me, before I'd ever consider bringing that squelching monster into the light of day.