Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

Or sign in with one of these services

A first time Diaper story.

Finishing signing on the dotted line for the last patient that was in the room, I stood up and instantly felt a Heavy, sagging feeling in my crotch area. I quickly unzipped my Black Skirt and Unfortunately my suspicions came true as I had messed in my White Cotton Panties. My next patient appointment starts in 5 Minutes. Quickly I need to think of what to do next and fast. Let me take this back to where it all began.

My name is Lindsay, I am 29, I have Blonde hair and Blue eyes, I am about 5’ 8” and about average size, and I am a traveling doctor, my most recent contract job was a position in a large hospital in Texas. I normally use Airbnb for places to stay instead of paying a fortune on Hotels or having bugs in your room at cheaper motels. I had seen a listing that was about 45 minutes away from the hospital. The listing had very nice pictures of the room that was listed and the rate was a tad pricy but I thought it was worth checking out, so I messaged the homeowner, set up a date and time to look over the place. Pulling up to the address the house was very nice with a concrete drive in a nice suburb, I parked the car and walked up to the front door and rang the doorbell. The door opened and an older lady who looking at seemed to be in her late 40’s early 50’s greeted me, said “you must be here for the room for rent” I said yes that is correct. She said “Well come on in then”.  I noticed she had nice carpet and she wasn’t wearing shoes so I proceeded to take mine off and she stopped me with “Oh it’s fine honey, really no need for that, your shoes look clean”. Walking through the house she had kept it very nice and tidy. Opening the door to the room, I seen a Large Queen Bed with a walk in closet and a dresser as well and a smaller flat screen tv. Nice soft carpet that had a Brownish col