Sign In

Have You Ever Peed Yourself at Work?

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

I actually had forgotten about this incident, until I was reminded yesterday when I was at work and really had to pee. I made it yesterday, I have a fairly serious job. However, when I was a freshman

I worked security for a couple months at a place where we were severely short staffed. The supervisor would get the mobile to do patrols, and i had to stay in this one section for hours on end. If i n

Once I drank too much water at once (I prefer filling up gradually, to be absolutely bursting by the end of the day), and it hit my bladder way faster than I expected. In an hour, I was already desper

Posted Images

41 minutes ago, nerdy princess said:

No I hadn't. I wasn't really aware of my love for this fetish yet. I can't do it now either.

Glad you liked my story 🙂

Makes sense. I do generally like to keep work and pee separated. What made you aware of your love for this? Feel free to link another post if you’ve already explained elsewhere!

9 hours ago, nerdy princess said:

Ugh, I was so desperate to go. My legs were starting to hurt from being crossed like that for so long. I knew if I moved them though, it would be the end. It was getting extremely hard to focus on doing my job. I could literally feel the urine at the end of my urethra, just begging to come out. I finally made a mistake that caused me to lose it.

I loved your story.  You used some of my favorite  English words "I could feel the urine at the tip of my urethra", just begging to come out .  Those words send a shiver  through me. Thank you  for this well written tale.

I never wet my pants at work when others were around, but leaked sometimes when I was alone and locking up.