Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

Pee-topia (a battle between wet and dry!)

Hey guys! If you haven't guessed already this is an Omorashi version of miitopia, a JRPG style game which was released on 3ds systems recently... (By the way this is my first time making an interactive story so don't hate plz)

without further ado let's start!

first off, we're going to have to make a mii! Pick the first character in the story!

• Replies 223
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

hey im on here currently trying to hold back a flood of my own so yeah ill reply to anyone

//well if im honest, i didnt come up with the name of that rp, it was melicifentfans idea, and i use the izzy character across all rps i do// lets fight moth a   p.s. what skills do we

Alright come on, no mucking around on my interactive

Posted Images

Alright! Now it's time to pick your character's personality!

kind: helps allies by giving items/protecting them

energetic: cheers allies on restoring MP

laid back: increases efficiency for skills

cool: deals more damage/dodges attacks

stubborn: attacks twice/reduces damage taken

air-headed: heals HP/wastes enemies turn

cautious: keeps extra item/instantly defeats enemies (very rare)

I cant decide whether to go for cool or stubborn, so ill let you decide from my reasoning

while its, good to have more damage dealt over all, however the double attack might come in handy

while dodging is key for most games, being able to take more hits before going down is also a good thing. When I play games like this and many more, I tend to roll with hit hard and fast while take as little damage as possible, so either is good.

On 22 September 2017 at 12:20 PM, MasterXploder said:

If this is based off Miitopia, we're gonna have to have at least 90% of the mii's be joke/meme characters. I expect Hank Hill, Gabe Newell, and JonTron in this story at the very least.

First off... WHAT?! WHAT THE FUCK?!