Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

Did you ever have a teacher who wouldn't let you go?

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

As a teacher I do not allow toilet breaks during class. Growing up did you ever have teachers who had the same rules? Staff edit: User was warned for this post

Excuse me but what the Hell? I went through your profile and this seems to be the only thing you talk about, how you misuse your authority as an educator.   I hope you're not speaking the tr

Twelve posts on the forum all about this. I don't know whether or not this is a fantasy you are playing out or if you actually are a teacher. If it is the latter then I am kind of creeped out. Reading

I kinda hope this guy doesn't get banned or topic doesn't get removed because I really want to see how many down-votes this post alone will get.

Something to add to this edit, I'm 99% sure this is a made-up fantasy mainly because if she really is a teacher enjoying letting 8-9 year old girls squirm and talking about it on a fetish site she would have probably done something stupid and get fired or maybe even in trouble with the law. I don't know how to describe it but it also feels fake.

Edited by MsFortune-Take (see edit history)
8 hours ago, lucyr23 said:

As a teacher I do not allow toilet breaks during class. Growing up did you ever have teachers who had the same rules?

Uhhh..... Not letting kids to go the the restroom when they half to go is not right at all, it's sort of child abuse. 

I can't tell you what to do but honestly please get your ass off this site I cannot stand child abusers. 

1 hour ago, Aozorize said:

I like how all the knights literally come out of the woodwork for this one. I honestly believe this is a troll and that you couldn't have bitten that bait any harder.