Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

Hi, everyone!  This is my first time posting here, but I've been lurking for a while now.  I've always loved the artwork forum, and I wanted to contribute to it.

So, here's a couple pieces I made recently.  As you can see from the tags, I mainly do mythology-related stuff and comics.  I hope you enjoy!  I'll post some more soon.

post-46584-0-28683000-1393631987_thumb.jpost-46584-0-41301600-1393631940_thumb.j

• Replies 89
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

This is a little project I've been working on on and off since maybe April. The style changes a bit partway through, as you can probably see. I don't really like the formatting. There are no clear bou

Only 4  of them, I'm not actually sure if these images were even posted in this thread but I know that they are from him because of the signature /  style  

@ ravenheart30 & ExplosiveTurtlez: Thank you!   @ Auseklis: I'm glad you like it! Mythology is underrated.   @ ashishgamer: Lucy certainly makes a fine subject! I ended up Sunflowerizing her a

Posted Images

Holy shit. These are absolutely perfect, no exaggeration. I love your drawing style, it's very western and looks amazing. The second picture was my favorite though because I adore stories and it was colored and beautiful which is such a nice treat!

Also, I loved the little details like the thought bubbles and the pubic hair on the girl, very subtle things that made it so very sexy!

Please draw more pictures, you've such talent!

Hi, everyone!  This is my first time posting here, but I've been lurking for a while now.  I've always loved the artwork forum, and I wanted to contribute to it.

So, here's a couple pieces I made recently.  As you can see from the tags, I mainly do mythology-related stuff and comics.  I hope you enjoy!  I'll post some more soon.

attachicon.gifMedusa.jpgattachicon.gifDesperation Comic.jpg

I enjoy this. More of this must be done.