Bed wetting in a hotel

I have a 5 or 6 night road trip coming up, and have been thinking about trying out bed wetting.  My last trip I wet my pants prior to going to bed, leaving my wet panties on.  Putting down a towel seemed to be enough to keep the sheets from getting wet, but I think that actually wetting the bed, the towel won't be enough.

Any suggestions would be helpful.

Bring your own sheets! The hotel likely already has a great deal of mattress protection in place :) (I work as a housekeeper). Then just take them out with you in the morning to the laundromat or wherever you want.

Judging by the amount of urine stains I have found on hotel mattereses I suspect it is very common.

Bonus tip: Leave an extra tip for the housekeeper who goes in there after you leave, as a sort of apology/thank you to them.

I brought some disposable pads with me. I went to sleep a bit drunk and chugged some water. I woke up a few hours later desperate, so I completely pissed myself. The pad soaks up any pee your clothes do not.

I laid in the pee until I was cold enough to get up. I put the pad on the floor, changed into dry clothes and went back to sleep in a dry bed. The next morning, I stood up and wet my pajamas on the pad. I then folded it, and put it right in the trash. Zero evidence, besides a few items of clothing hanging to dry, and an extra wet towel ;-).

I’m glad to see that you’re being considerate and taking protective measures for their beds. Kudos to you!

22 hours ago, Acura17 said:

I brought some disposable pads with me. I went to sleep a bit drunk and chugged some water. I woke up a few hours later desperate, so I completely pissed myself. The pad soaks up any pee your clothes do not.

Where do you get them, at a local pharmacy maybe???