Existing user? Sign In

Sign In

female Have Faith In Your Goddess - (H.Dimension Neptunia)

Soooo.... hai~ This is my first attempt at writing an omofic, or... really any kind of topic on this site! I'm pretty new to the whole 'omofic writing' scene, so be nice!~

Seeing the lack of Neptunia stuff here is... shameful. Hah, kidding!~ I just wish there was more Neptunia stuff here, sooooo that's what this is!

This particular fic focuses on Neptune (with maybe some Nepgear and Plutia stuff as well).

I won't delay anymore! Here we go!~

----------------------------------------------------------------

Gamindustri. A realm that exists... somewhere above the normal world, made up by four, warring nations.
The first, most powerful is Lastation, founded and ruled by CPU Black Heart, also known as Noire in her human form.
After that we have Leanbox, founded and ruled by CPU Green Heart, known as Vert in her human form.
Next is Lowee, founded and ruled by CPU White Heart, known as Blanc in her human form.
And finally, the weakest nation of the four, Planeptune, founded by CPU Iris Heart, known as Plutia, and currently ruled by CPU Purple Heart, known as Neptune in her human form.

Everyone in Planeptune has immense faith in Purple Heart. But, this isn't the topic here. Let's... get into the story.